Munkatársak

Partnerek

Dr. Jalsovszky Pál

ügyvéd, irodavezető partner
pjalsovszky@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Pázsitka Gábor

ügyvéd, partner
gpazsitka@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Csővári István

ügyvéd, partner, okleveles adószakértő
icsovari@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Ügyvédek

Dr. Baráti Ákos

ügyvéd, adótanácsadó
abarati@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Barta Péter

ügyvéd, adótanácsadó
pbarta@jalsovszky.com
angol, német
bővebben

Dr. Bejó Ágnes

senior ügyvéd
abejo@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Bihari Levente

ügyvéd
lbihari@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Fehér Tamás

senior ügyvéd, adótanácsadó
tfeher@jalsovszky.com
angol, norvég
bővebben

Dr. Fischer Ádám

ügyvéd
afischer@jalsovszky.com
angol, francia
bővebben

Dr. Gyimesi Péter

senior ügyvéd
pgyimesi@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Kerekes J. Gábor

ügyvéd
gkerekes@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Perényi Katalin

ügyvéd
kperenyi@jalsovszky.com
angol, német
bővebben

Dr. Zsibrita Boglárka

ügyvéd
bzsibrita@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Ügyvédjelöltek

Dr. Dobos Zoltán

ügyvédjelölt
zdobos@jalsovszky.com
angol, német
bővebben

Dr. Gondi Anilla

ügyvédjelölt
agondi@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben

Dr. Szóró Erzsébet

ügyvédjelölt
eszoro@jalsovszky.com
angol, német
bővebben

Dr. Veres Dániel

ügyvédjelölt
dveres@jalsovszky.com
angol, francia
bővebben

Dr. Vizler Kitti

ügyvédjelölt
kvizler@jalsovszky.com
angol
bővebben