PARTNERS

Pál Jalsovszky

attorney, managing partner
pjalsovszky@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Gábor Pázsitka

attorney, partner
gpazsitka@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

István Csővári

attorney, partner, tax advisor
icsovari@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

ATTORNEYS

Ákos Baráti

attorney, tax advisor
abarati@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Péter Barta

attorney, tax advisor
pbarta@jalsovszky.com
English, German
go to profile

Ágnes Bejó

senior attorney
abejo@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Levente Bihari

attorney
lbihari@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Tamás Fehér

senior attorney, tax advisor
tfeher@jalsovszky.com
English, Norwegian
go to profile

Ádám Fischer

attorney
afischer@jalsovszky.com
English, French
go to profile

Péter Gyimesi

senior attorney
pgyimesi@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Gábor Kerekes J.

attorney
gkerekes@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Katalin Perényi

attorney
kperenyi@jalsovszky.com
English, German
go to profile

Boglárka Zsibrita

attorney
bzsibrita@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

TRAINEE LAWYERS

Zoltán Dobos

trainee lawyer
zdobos@jalsovszky.com
English, German
go to profile

Anilla Gondi

trainee lawyer
agondi@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile

Erzsébet Szóró

trainee lawyer
eszoro@jalsovszky.com
English, German
go to profile

Dániel Veres

trainee lawyer
dveres@jalsovszky.com
English, French
go to profile

Kitti Vizler

trainee lawyer
kvizler@jalsovszky.com
English
go to profile